Skip Navigation

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Small Groups -at Kett home
March 1, 2020 |05:30 PM - 07:00 PM -
Men's Yoga
March 2, 2020 |05:45 PM -
Ladies Bible Study
March 3, 2020 |09:30 AM -
Family Dinner
March 4, 2020 |06:30 PM -
Youth Ministries
March 4, 2020 |07:00 PM -
Prayer Group
March 4, 2020 |07:00 PM - 08:00 PM -
12-4 pm Youth Building Use
March 8, 2020 |12:00 PM - 04:00 PM -

Reserved by Tami Eisenga

Men's Yoga
March 9, 2020 |05:45 PM -
Ladies Bible Study
March 10, 2020 |09:30 AM -
MOPS
March 10, 2020 |05:45 PM - 08:00 PM -
Prayer Group
March 11, 2020 |07:00 PM - 08:00 PM -
1-7 pm Fellowship Hall Use
March 14, 2020 |01:00 PM - 07:00 PM -

Reserved by Dona Veddler

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Small Groups -at Kett home
March 1, 2020 |05:30 PM - 07:00 PM -
Men's Yoga
March 2, 2020 |05:45 PM -
Ladies Bible Study
March 3, 2020 |09:30 AM -
Family Dinner
March 4, 2020 |06:30 PM -
Youth Ministries
March 4, 2020 |07:00 PM -
Prayer Group
March 4, 2020 |07:00 PM - 08:00 PM -
12-4 pm Youth Building Use
March 8, 2020 |12:00 PM - 04:00 PM -

Reserved by Tami Eisenga

Men's Yoga
March 9, 2020 |05:45 PM -
Ladies Bible Study
March 10, 2020 |09:30 AM -
MOPS
March 10, 2020 |05:45 PM - 08:00 PM -
Prayer Group
March 11, 2020 |07:00 PM - 08:00 PM -
1-7 pm Fellowship Hall Use
March 14, 2020 |01:00 PM - 07:00 PM -

Reserved by Dona Veddler

Sunday, March 1
March 1, 2020 | 04:45 PM
March 1, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, March 2
March 2, 2020 | 05:45 PM
Tuesday, March 3
March 3, 2020 | 09:30 AM
Wednesday, March 4
March 4, 2020 | 06:30 PM
March 4, 2020 | 07:00 PM
March 4, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
March 8, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Reserved by Tami Eisenga

March 8, 2020 | 04:45 PM
Monday, March 9
March 9, 2020 | 05:45 PM
Tuesday, March 10
March 10, 2020 | 09:30 AM
March 10, 2020 | 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
March 11, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
March 14, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Reserved by Dona Veddler

March 14, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
March 15, 2020
Monday, March 16
Tuesday, March 17
Wednesday, March 18
Thursday, March 19
Friday, March 20
Saturday, March 21
Sunday, March 22
March 22, 2020
Monday, March 23
Tuesday, March 24
Wednesday, March 25
Thursday, March 26
Friday, March 27
Saturday, March 28
Sunday, March 29
March 29, 2020
Monday, March 30
Tuesday, March 31
COVID-19