Skip Navigation

Calendar

Sunday, October 1
October 1, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
October 1, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
October 1, 2017 | 07:30 PM
Monday, October 2
October 2, 2017 | 06:30 PM
October 2, 2017 | 07:00 PM
October 2, 2017 | 07:30 PM
Tuesday, October 3
October 3, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, October 4
October 4, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Meet at Center Lake Bible Camp

October 4, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Meet at Center Lake Bible Camp

October 4, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Meet at Center Lake Bible Camp.

October 4, 2017 | 07:00 PM
October 4, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, October 5
October 5, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Meet at Duane's Restaurant in Falmouth.

October 5, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 8
October 8, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
October 8, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
October 8, 2017 | 07:30 PM
Monday, October 9
October 9, 2017 | 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
October 9, 2017 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, October 10
October 10, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, October 11
October 11, 2017 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
October 11, 2017 | 07:00 PM
October 11, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, October 14
October 14, 2017 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sunday, October 15
October 15, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
October 15, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
October 15, 2017 | 07:30 PM
Monday, October 16
October 16, 2017 | 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
October 16, 2017 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, October 17
October 17, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 PM
October 17, 2017 | 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Wednesday, October 18
October 18, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
October 18, 2017 | 07:00 PM
October 18, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
October 18, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
October 18, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, October 19
October 19, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, October 22
October 22, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
October 22, 2017 | 05:00 PM

Geers Farm

October 22, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, October 23
October 23, 2017 | 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
October 23, 2017 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, October 24
October 24, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, October 25
October 25, 2017 | 12:15 PM - 02:30 PM
October 25, 2017 | 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 26
October 26, 2017 | 08:15 AM - 12:15 PM
October 26, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, October 29
October 29, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
October 29, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
October 29, 2017 | 07:30 PM
Monday, October 30
October 30, 2017 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, October 31
October 31, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 PM
October 31, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM